Upcoming Events

Packer Gameday Experience
Date:December 28, 2014
Time: All Day Long
Details: Green Bay Distillery is teaming up with The Fan to bring you the best Gameday experience in Green Bay!

Live DJ from 10AM to Close!

The Fan LIVE 3 Hour Pregame Show @ 9AM

Green Bay Vodka Girls arrive @ 3:30PM

We're also serving up fresh kneecaps from a local bakery while supplies last during every home game!

Fan Zone VIP Buffet - Packers v. Lions
Date:December 28, 2014
Time: 9:00 am
Details: Green Bay Distillery is pleased to announce a game day offer second to none. Every home game this season we're offering access to its Fan Zone, an All-You-Can-Eat Buffet & VIP area!

Tickets are $32.95 if you order by Saturday, and $42.95 afterwards.

The buffet includes all-you-can-eat-and-drink:

¼ lb. Burgers • Sheboygan Brats • Shredded Whiskey Bacon BBQ Chicken • Chef's Choice Meatballs • Cilantro Lime Taco Dip • Hand Cut Tortilla Chips • Ale Cheese Sauce • Nacho Toppings • Fire Roasted Chili • Salad Bar • Beer • Soda

Buy Tickets Now!
Candlelit New Years Eve Dinner
Date:December 31, 2014
Time: 6:00 pm
Details: We're transforming our indoor patio into a romantic candlelit getaway for New Years Eve! Enjoy a four-course meal for just $32.95 per person, which includes soup, salad, entree, dessert, wine, champagne, party favors, and entry to our NYE bash!

Click here to view the menu!
New Years Eve Party
Date:December 31, 2014
Time: 9:00 pm

Celebrate the new year at the Green Bay Distillery with The Cougars who are 3 female vocalists performing everything from Fleetwood Mac to Lady Gaga with spine tingling harmonies! The Cougars bring the heat with a fantastic mix of pop/eighties, cross-over country and a whole lot of eye candy, and above all, a lot of fun!

We'll also have a FREE champagne toast at midnight and FREE pizza buffet at 12:30am!

Reverend Horton Heat
Date:March 8, 2015
Time: All Day Long
Details: Green Bay Distillery is proud to welcome back The Reverend Horton Heat!

Tickets are $20 in advance and $25 on the day of show. All online ticketing ends at 5pm and tickets will be available at the door.

Buy Tickets Now!

All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges.